play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of G And E Motors Ltd

At G And E Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

G And E Motors Ltd

G And E Motors Ltd
5
4.6

Based on 47 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Quick, friendly service

    By Fiona A on 10 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Super friendly, quick and easy, drove away within an hour


  • 5

    Very helpful and go out of there way for customers

    By Mark L on 02 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Bought a bmw 3 series Very friendly and helpful staff would definitely recommend very happy


  • 5

    Purchased VW and had it delivered

    By Dale P on 02 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Service was outstanding from start to finish. Very attentive and had all the information I required to make a decision. They gave me enough confidence to purchase and have it delivered all the way to Portsmouth for me. Would comfortably recommend this garage.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Ryan W on 01 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    The guys were great and weren’t pushy at all, brilliant service


  • 5

    Excellent Car Dealer

    By Kim K on 09 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely brilliant experience from the minute we arrived until we left. The staff are professional, friendly & knowledgeable. We travelled from London & would do so again. The car is beautiful inside & out and drives like new. What a brilliant find. Would definitely recommend G And E Motors Ltd.


  • 5

    I’m soo glad

    By Maurisz Z on 03 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    All very good . Very good contact with seller. And all good information


  • 5

    Very good

    By Alex T on 09 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very good seller,honest information and friendly,brought a car few days ago and its absolutely smashing.


  • 5

    Wonderful Car buying experience

    By Sturdy M on 03 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and friendly dealers. Was able to show me a variety of cars and explained advantages and disadvantages without even pushing me to buy.

    Reply from G And E Motors Ltd on 04/02/21

    Thank you so much we do appreciate and we will try to do even better. Thanks


  • 5

    Brilliant dealer.

    By Chary C on 02 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely the best car dealer, loved the experience. The car is great and great price, and the transaction was smooth. Brilliant staff, I definitely recommend this dealer.

    Reply from G And E Motors Ltd on 04/02/21

    Thank you, thank we appreciate. It is you who makes us great! Thank you, we will try even more.


  • 5

    A good experience of buying a car.

    By Tianheng S on 11 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Nice service. Had a good experience. They will consider What guest's feelings.

    Reply from G And E Motors Ltd on 04/02/21

    Thank you. Great to hear.


‹ Prev Next ›