play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of G And E Motors Ltd

At G And E Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

G And E Motors Ltd

G And E Motors Ltd
5
4.5

Based on 37 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    probably not recommend

    By Nas I on 06 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Seems like a nice guy at first responded quick and helpful. Bought a car off him.checked all paperwork service history book seemed all good.when I got home the service history book was missing. I rang them he said he will post it to me.received nothing.Then he said he cant find it.several calls later still no booklet.a week later the car needed a new front shock too.:(.Still no service book I've given up now.


  • 5

    Superb helpful dealership , honest and accurate

    By Jason D on 28 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Spoke to the dealer incredibly polite guy ... accurate description of car which was delivered timely to the letter. The two guys that arrived were so well mannered and helpful I thoroughly recommend this garage to anyone and wish them well with their business


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Fatso M on 21 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    It was a great experience and will recommend them.


  • 5

    Great place to buy a car.

    By kayleigh M on 20 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, patient and caring staff. I can recommend G and E Motors as a great place to buy a car. Was given time to ask questions and they were answered to my satisfaction before committing to buy.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By john N on 20 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Good and reliable car dealership. Bought a Ford kuga from G and E motors and its never let me down.


  • 5

    Reliable motor traders

    By john M on 20 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bought a nice car from them for a reasonable price. Have had it for a while now and no issues whatsoever! Have even recommended friends who have gone on to buy from them.


  • 5

    Reliable car, straightforward purchase

    By eve M on 20 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    I needed a buy a replacement car. This seller was accessible and prepared to address all concerns about The vehicle. Touch wood I have not had any issues with it and I can still contact if there’s any problems.


  • 5

    Making Car buying easy

    By charles C on 20 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very knowledgeable and friendly staff. Good quality motors, and a nice and relaxed atmosphere


  • 5

    Professional service

    By Eddie N on 19 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Its been a pleasure doing business with you guys i am in love with this purchase.


  • 5

    Customer Experience

    By micky M on 19 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Salesperson went above & beyond no pressure, didn't feel rushed it was a smooth process.