play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of G And E Motors Ltd

At G And E Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

G And E Motors Ltd

G And E Motors Ltd
5
4.6

Based on 47 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great place to buy a car.

    By kayleigh M on 20 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, patient and caring staff. I can recommend G and E Motors as a great place to buy a car. Was given time to ask questions and they were answered to my satisfaction before committing to buy.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By john N on 20 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Good and reliable car dealership. Bought a Ford kuga from G and E motors and its never let me down.


  • 5

    Reliable motor traders

    By john M on 20 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bought a nice car from them for a reasonable price. Have had it for a while now and no issues whatsoever! Have even recommended friends who have gone on to buy from them.


  • 5

    Reliable car, straightforward purchase

    By eve M on 20 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    I needed a buy a replacement car. This seller was accessible and prepared to address all concerns about The vehicle. Touch wood I have not had any issues with it and I can still contact if there’s any problems.


  • 5

    Making Car buying easy

    By charles C on 20 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very knowledgeable and friendly staff. Good quality motors, and a nice and relaxed atmosphere


  • 5

    Professional service

    By Eddie N on 19 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Its been a pleasure doing business with you guys i am in love with this purchase.


  • 5

    Customer Experience

    By micky M on 19 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Salesperson went above & beyond no pressure, didn't feel rushed it was a smooth process.


  • 5

    Excellent dealership

    By resh M on 19 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Thanks Enerst and the rest of the team at A and G motors,brilliant customer service and friendly staff. All of their stock good quality motors.Bought mine from them runs like a dream.I was very pleased with them overall,would happily reccomend them to anyone.


  • 5

    Good customer care

    By Tarry J on 19 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service throughout. Gaza the salesman was fantastic from start to finish. Even called to see if everything was ok, a couple of weeks later. 5 stars!


  • 5

    Best service

    By Leon W on 19 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service Would recommend Reliable company